Contact Us

Address:

Please leave us a message using the form below.





validity_text



Payment Methods:

We also take credit & debit card payments

Card Logos


Key Contacts:

Mike Barham
Managing Director
Email: mike@epe.co.uk
Find me on Linkedin: Linkedin Profile

Richard Chase
Sales Director
Email: Rich@epe.co.uk
Find me on Linkedin: Linkedin Profile

Lucy Barham
Sales Manager
Email: Lucy@epe.co.uk
Find me on Linkedin: Linkedin Profile

Stuart Mountain
Sales Assistant
Email: Stuart@epe.co.uk
Find me on Linkedin: Linkedin Profile

Karen Barham
Financial Director
Email: Karen@epe.co.uk
Find me on Linkedin: Linkedin Profile

Tina March
Credit Control Manager
Email: Tina@epe.co.uk
Find me on Linkedin: Linkedin Profile



UVDB - Achilles WRAS Approved Product DWI Approval ISO 9001 Registered Firm

 •  Construction  •  Sewage Plants  •  Drainage  •  Petrochemicals  • 

Footer ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter ImageFooter Image